Irish Local Development Network

Promoting and supporting the work of Local Development Companies in Ireland

Member Login

ILDN Board of Directors

Marie Price Bolger (Chair)   (Dublin Region)
Eamonn O’Reilly  (Joint Vice Chair) (South Region)
Terry Keenan  (Joint Vice Chair) (West Region)
Anne Kavanagh             (Mid-West Region)
Cormac Shaw      (Dublin Region)
Michael Bowe      (Dublin Region)
Jim Finn              (Mid-West Region)
Gerry O’Neill      (West Region)
Jack Roche      (South Region)
Brenda Cahill      (Urban)
Jim Slevin              (Border Region)
Ciaran Reid       (Border Region)
Dermot Leavy      (East Region)
Vacant       (East Region)

Member Login

Request a new password